New Homes In Houston,TX

Villas at The Reserve

Priced from the $460s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

19 Reviews
Sort by:

It was a good experience. We have lived any many homes over the last 30 years and have experienced many types of builders. So far, Trend maker has the best product to date.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 17, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I liked that it was all online. I did not like that sometimes we had very short deadlines for signing very log documents.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 01, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Response to our concerns were addressed to our satisfaction

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 21, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Good quality built home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 20, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] communication from my builder, [name removed], was absolutely the best. She has even made herself available to answer questions after move-in on her own time. When we had minor issues to address she was always on top of it, offering solutions that met my needs. So the construction process was the smoothest (and best) part of the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 10, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Easy going good to work with

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We very much appreciated the weekly updates we received from [name removed], our construction manager, on the progress of our house. We were also impressed with the quick response from [name removed], new home advisor, when we had issues or concerns about the progress of our home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 23, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Closing should be offered at XXXXX le company closer to home rather than on opposite side of town

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 15, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 11, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] professionalism and attention to detail by the project manager and the [name removed] agent. [name removed] and [name removed] were great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales person [name removed] was very helpful throughout the sales process and after. [name removed], our construction manager was FANTASTIC! She was there every step of the way and made sure things were done and on time. if we had another house built by [name removed], we would have to have [name removed] as our construction manager!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] responsiveness of the actual builder ([name removed]) and his willingness to correct errors, etc.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 14, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Open communication while the home was under construction regarding target close date.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 09, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Our builder. [name removed] center people who helped us select our decor.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2018

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

[name removed] has a process and it works well. [name removed] house was well built and any deviations were corrected during the walkthroughs. Any questions were answered quickly and resolved asatisifacturely.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 25, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] building process was very easy compared to our last building experience. In the past, we were our own general contractor and subcontracted the trades. With [name removed], we did not have that headache. [name removed] Design Center made choices easy. Working with [name removed] was AWESOME! She was very on top of things and always addressed our concerns. In fact, we told [name removed] we wish we would of had her working for us on our first build.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 01, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It all went pretty smooth, few bumps, but overall everyone worked with us to make it a good experience. [name removed] design center was nice, people helped us to pick out a set of choices that worked well with each other. Can't say enough about [name removed], our on site builder. She was the best.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with [name removed] at the Design Center. Out of all of our dealings with various contacts through out the building process, she was the most organized and professional in her process and follow up.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 12, 2018

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

[name removed] worked very hard keeping us informed. Everyone was nice and pleasant to deal with through the entire process and post move in!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 12, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more