New Homes In Houston,TX

The Reserve at Clear Lake 55′

Priced from the High $300s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

16 Reviews
Sort by:

Smooth process from contract to closing

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 24, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Our salesperson was awesome!!! Any issues have been addressed in an efficient and timely manner.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 04, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] best part of my experience was the professionalism and patience expressed by both [name removed] and [name removed]. Coming from this industry myself from another builder in [name removed] I had high expectations and both men went above and beyond to ensure my expectations were not only met but surpassed. My family and I truly enjoyed this experience. We are very appreciative of the hard work displayed by [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Designing and watching home be built

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Both our salesman (Clifford Greenhouse)and builder (Mike Fox) we’re unbelievably nice, responsive, knowledgeable and helpful at every step and all points in-between.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Both our salesman ([name removed]) and builder ([name removed]) we’re unbelievably nice, responsive, knowledgeable and helpful at every step and all points in-between.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Responsiveness to our questions and needs while we were not yet located in the state and also out of the country on vacation.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 02, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

That [name removed] so helpful and very informative in our purchase experience at the Reserves of [name removed] [name removed] community. He went above and beyond his job to make sure that everything went smoothly and we where happy with the house and deal we got.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

That they cared about fixing everything before closing

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Excellent customer service by [name removed] through out the sale and purchase process. He helped us every step of home purchase and also helped us post closing of home. Also customer service department is on top of all issues that we sent after 1 month of move in. Builder [name removed] was thorough during walk through process and also followed up all repairs before/after closing and also helping us after 1 month of closing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 09, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] was also available and easy to work with on all topics.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Mr [name removed] is great. He is very helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] quick time frame and clear communication regarding what to expect.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 07, 2018

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Sales person Accessibility

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 23, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Quick to respond to all questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 13, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Literature you provided makes things much nmore grater than what they are.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 21, 2018

1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.