New Homes In Katy,TX

LakeHouse 70′

Priced from the $450s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

12 Reviews
Sort by:

We really cannot think of anything we were unhappy with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 12, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Community appeal, sales, design team. Most was my builder [name removed] and my loan officer [name removed]. [name removed] fought all the way through and helped me get the loan I needed to colse on my home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 29, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was phenomenal. Every step of the way, he's been great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We bought a house that was already constructed, Trendmaker did everything they said they were going to. Overall I have been very impressed with the professionalism of their employees and trades. This is our second new build home and we did not think that we wanted to do another new build and deal with the headaches of construction. Our realtor insisted we come check out LakeHouse and we love it. Trendmakers job sites are kept so much cleaner, etc than what we have dealt with

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We bought a house that was already constructed, Trendmaker did everything they said they were going to. Overall I have been very impressed with the professionalism of their employees and trades. This is our second new build home and we did not think that we wanted to do another new build and deal with the headaches of construction. Our realtor insisted we come check out LakeHouse and we love it. Trendmakers job sites are kept so much cleaner,etc than what we have dealt with

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] sold us our home , she was outstanding! We just love her. The sales team [name removed] & [name removed] we’re very friendly as well. [name removed] the builder was Awesome on being on top of the issues prior to move in .

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 08, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very nice peopleworking for trendmaker.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Anytime i had questions they were answered in a timely matter.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 07, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The Building side was exceptional. Quality was the number 1 priority of Our Superintendent [name removed] and [name removed] the area Manager. I have worked in the construction industry for over 35 years andProblems will occur during construction it how they are addressed that defines a great builder. The Trendmaker Staff did an excellent job anticipating and resolving issues. What few issues that occurred were resolved in the highest of quality.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 07, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Our contractor was very helpful and communicated with us very well

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 01, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Everyone was very helpful and supportive through out the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The open communication and an awesome construction manager!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more