New Homes In Richmond,TX

Harvest Green 75′

Priced from the $450s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

15 Reviews
Sort by:

We loved the fact that our sales representatives [name removed] and our contractor [name removed] over in [name removed] [name removed] called us weekly to give us an update on that progress of our new home. They were so helpful and answered all of our questions. They were both a pleasure to work with. They outcome exceeded our expectations. This is our forever home but I would build with Trendmaker all over again. Our follow up meeting with [name removed] was great. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the home warranties and explained everything that would be covered over the next year. Very helpful. Our overall experience was great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 26, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The features of this house are more than we imagined! Additionally, we had such a wonderful experience with Alex Sung and Thad that I have recommended Trendmaker to all my friends in the Houston area!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The features of this house are more than we imagined! Additionally, we had such a wonderful experience with [name removed] and [name removed] that I have recommended Trendmaker to all my friends in the [name removed] area!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Thad was a big help. He called every week for an update. He fixed what ever that needed to be fixed. Made changes when asked for. Overall he was a big help.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 30, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was a big help. He called every week for an update. He fixed what ever that needed to be fixed. Made changes when asked for. Overall he was a big help.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 30, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Model homes were nice throughout the different communities

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 12, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] was great to work with. Very informative and always kept us updated. Never pushed us. [name removed] our Construction Foreman was fantastic, very honest and responsive, we asked him a million questions and he never got tired of us. Very calm and relaxed. Always there for us. Thank you [name removed]!!!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 02, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Dealing with the Sales Manager

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 16, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

The staff were very professional and helpful. Any of my requests were promptly completed. [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] were amazingly helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 12, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Nothing really

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 09, 2018

2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars

The sales rep was awesome phil in harvest green

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 22, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The process of buying the home was very smooth. They guided us in each and everything until we moved in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 25, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Quick process! Caring and friendly staff all the way through. I wanted to move in with a10 day period if possible. Together, [name removed] and [name removed] were able to meet my families needs by getting our requested changes done on our home and our offer to move in was 18 days! We were so pleased with this turn around time. I requested carpet change and interior paint color change for the entire house. [name removed] was able to get both done prior to close!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 19, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The floor plan is the best part of this house and that is really what kept us going through our home building experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 18, 2018

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

The excellent support and genuine concern for our satisfaction expressed in our interactions with[name removed]. [name removed] went out of his way to ensure we were happy with our home buying experience. [name removed] is very open, honest and customer centric. Trendmaker should hope to have a company full of employees like [name removed] when it comes to customer care. [name removed], who handled our walkthroughs and punch lists was excellent as well. [name removed] was very knowledgeable, addressed things exactly as promised and kept us apprised of status. Our experience with Trendmaker has been outstanding!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.