New Homes In Fulshear,TX

Cross Creek Ranch 70′

Priced from the $500s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

15 Reviews
Sort by:

Our sales person and the construction manager both were very professional

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 21, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

It was fast

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 15, 2020

1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars

The best part of my experience was working with my sales officer [name removed] and my builder [name removed]. They were both fantastic throughout the entire process. The best part was that [name removed] was involved with me after I closed on the house and immediately took care of any issues that came up.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 18, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

At the end [name removed] took the time to handle anything we needed fixed and went above and beyond for us. This experience with [name removed] is the main reason I’d reckoned TrendMaker. Our biggest wiry is buying a big beautiful house not then not getting help doing the finishing touches and fixes. [name removed] is awesome.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 29, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I liked how responsive and communicative all were throughout the process. Any requests or concerns were promptly discussed and addressed in a very professional and positive manner.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The entire experience was pleasant. Both the builder and sales person kept me informed about the progress. Also builder took care of all the issues we reported to him in a kindly and prompt manner.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 25, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] THE CONSTRUCTION SUPERINTENDENT HAS BEEN GREAT IN HELPING, EXPLAINING AND ADDRESSING ANY ISSUES THAT COME UP IN A TIMELY, PROFESSIONAL AND COUTEIOUS MANNER.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 04, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Excellent home, excellent orientation by [name removed] the builder. All work completed prior to possession.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 07, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Speed in getting my home ready for move in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 22, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

I really fell in love with the floor plan on first sight. After submitting the deposit and committing to close I was really impressed with the quality of the finishing (a couple of issues still outstanding though) and how [name removed] addresses the issues identified in the inspection and walkthroughs.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 13, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The best experience was working with [name removed] and [name removed]. They both understand the meaning of serving the customer and answering any question I had. Every time I was unsure of something, I would simply raise it to [name removed] or [name removed] and they will always have an answer for me.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 09, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Builder communication at the end was really good wish we had it from day one closing was seamless

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

I enjoyed working with my sales contact [name removed]. I also liked working with my builder and enjoyed the communication we had.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 01, 2019

2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars 2.75 Stars

Both the builder and the sales personnel were courteous, and customer focused. The level of customer service we received during the pre-closing experience, and even subsequent thereto was excellent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 16, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

We moved from out of state, so we appreciated getting updates every other week

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 24, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

Trendmaker Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open for business.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.