New Homes In Fulshear,TX

Cross Creek Ranch 65′

Priced from the Mid $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

11 Reviews
Sort by:

We built our home with [name removed] and she was exceptional. [name removed] is responsive and very professional. Our builder, [name removed], has also been helpful and great to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 05, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The two people I dealt with the most were [name removed] from the model home office and [name removed] from the home orientation. Both [name removed] and [name removed] were very informative and I enjoyed working with both. They both were available at any time to answer my questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

New Home Adviser was great in providing all required documentation in a timely manner to assure quick closing; which was very important to us

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 21, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The lender was great at communicating my action items and walking me through the process as I was on a tight timeline

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 15, 2019

1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars

Customer service from [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The support we got through the whole process. [name removed] and [name removed] were very responsive to any questions we had.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was a great seller agent and was very helpful to us. He was very responsive and proactive throughout the process. [name removed] was great through the walk-through both times and was very patient and responsive as well. Both of them definitely made our experience unbelievable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 11, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The patience of customer service.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 09, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The [name removed] team were very communicative and receptive to our needs and changes.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were the epitome of client-focused sales and service. [name removed] was forthcoming with all aspects of the process from day one, and he never pushed us towards any specific product. Rather, he spent time explaining all of the nuances to the different models, and even arranged for us to view a model in a different community. That experience sealed the deal for us. During build, especially towards the end of the process, [name removed] was exceptional. He taught us a lot about our house and helped us make sure that everything was as it should be for move. Overall a fantastic experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales rep i worked with [name removed] was super responsive and made us feel good about the whole experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 07, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

Trendmaker Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.