New Homes In Fulshear,TX

Cross Creek Ranch 60′

Priced from the $420s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

11 Reviews
Sort by:

sale agent and builder responsiveness

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We liked the quality of the build and the attentions from sales and the building managers. Pre, during and postservice has been excellent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was very helpful and accomodating with looking at the house etc. As we are new to the area this helped with peace of mind that we were moving into a great neighbourhood. [name removed] was very professional and helpful with local knowledge.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 23, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The initial contracting stage was smooth and better than my previous home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 21, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Sales person was always in touch and pushing our lender to close as soon as possible which helped us both parties to have a win win transaction

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 21, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Communication between us and the builder was regular kept us informed of the steps in the process and what we needed to complete.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

reactivity with issues with the house (ongoing)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

That it' done...

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was handled at a professional level. And I was informed about everything. I was treated with respect.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 13, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Friendly and nice treatment from Sales Agent

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 06, 2018

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Construction manager and seller rep. was great ([name removed], [name removed] and [name removed]).

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.