New Homes In Cypress,TX

Bridgeland 70′

Priced from the High $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

18 Reviews
Sort by:

[name removed] was very responsive and helpful while we were in the process of relocating from Colorado. Once we moved in, [name removed] was very attentive and helpful with anything that came up.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 18, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was very professional, patient, helpful and responsive for all of our questions. She made the buying process painless and stress-free.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 13, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The home itself is beautiful however, the quality of work is not what we expected.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 12, 2020

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

I was unimpressed with the process. I had no great purchase experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 10, 2020

2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars

[name removed] was by far the best sales associate we have ever dealt with on a new home purchase. We have bought 4 homes in the last 12 years and she made it easy and fun.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 26, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] keep us updated every step of the way and was proactive in solving any issue that came up. [name removed] treated us lie a friend not a customer.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Keeping us informed each week and allowing us to feel part of the building process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 11, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The communication for both our salesperson and builder was fantastic. Much better than our previous home building experience with a different builder.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 29, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Interacting with [name removed], the Trendmaker person responsible for building my new house, was a totally positive experience. He is clearly a very conscientious and knowledgeable individual, committed to building a quality product and meeting your customer's needs.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The whole process was smooth and easy.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 04, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Responsive of sales and builder to addressing needs, being open, available and responsive.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 24, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The realtors [name removed] and [name removed] were amazing helpful to us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The quality of the home stood out from the first visit of numerous home builders that we visited.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Simple and straightforward with good walk through and service from the sales team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 25, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] was super thorough, responsive, and positive throughout the process. [name removed] is excellent as well - good follow-up and very personable and professional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The customer service from the sales agent ([name removed]) and the home inspector ([name removed]) has been great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 04, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Everything has been a stress free positive experience

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 09, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Streamlined process with friendly sales agent ([name removed]).

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 13, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

Trendmaker Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.