New Homes In Round Rock,TX

Highlands at Mayfield Ranch 60

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

11 Reviews
Sort by:

What I like - The sales rep ([name removed]) is amazing. She helped us throughout our process. What I dislike - The builder kept changing and we are not at all satisfied with the current builder. There are a number of unfinished items and instead of giving us solutions he gives us his opinion on how things should be which I completely disagree with. All we need is to fix the problems we have and not unsolicited advice.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 21, 2020

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

The grass on one side of the back yard looks torn up and dead, the rest of the yard looks good. Also, the dishwasher has this cheap plastic piece at the top of the door that came apart from the door on day one and broke off in less than a week.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 16, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] was great to work with!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 26, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] was great in the sales office and through out our entire build. Our first project manager was not helpful and often unable to be reached. When [name removed] took over the project we were very pleased. Even with a few minor problems with cabinets we were happy with the solutions Trendmaker, [name removed] and [name removed] were able to come up with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 25, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Likes: excellent communication, easy access to the property under construction, very clean experience with padding features and upgrades. Dislikes: TriPoint mortgage company problems.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were extremely helpful and answered our questions throughout the process and accommodated our requests. We didnot have a good experirnce with Design center. We were not allowed to look at options available by visiting the design center other than the designated appointment times. Only 2 appointments were given to select everything for a house, which is practically impossible, because 1st appointment is pretty much cruising through all options available in the first place. Second appointment also included [name removed] and High Voltage, so the overall time allocated to do this process is just not enough. I would say, you guys should allow visits to design center to see the options available before the appointment or between appointments.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 28, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was wonderful to work with!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 06, 2020

2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars

[name removed], the sales last was incredibly helpful and always available even after we closed. Could t have been more pleased with her efforts and knowledge.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 06, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

I loved [name removed], she was amazing to work with. And I love the layout of the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 11, 2020

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

The communication with [name removed], our builder.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 24, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

We had chosen a home and started the process. Our agent was flexible when we called to make a change to another property after reviewing a finished product in another area. We also were against the clock for finishing the home in order to close by Dec. 31st. We feel that the coordinator pulled out some stops in order to make the closing date.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 04, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

view more