New Homes In Round Rock,TX

Highlands at Mayfield Ranch 50

Priced from the High $200s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

12 Reviews
Sort by:

Everything moved quickly as expected

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 12, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] provided one of the best customer service experience ever! [name removed] was on top of every detail! She had such a calm, pleasant and professional demeanor, which helped with the stress of buying a new home. She was always reachable and followed up quickly. [name removed] was knowledgeable about all the questions we had regarding our new home. He addressed our concerns with quick action to ensured we were satisfied. The finish product exceeded our expectations! Everyone who comes to our home are extremely impressed on the quality of his work. Although we have a few issues being addressed by our home owners insurance, which may not be because of him, I think he did a fantastic job with only a few months to meet our deadline - very impressive! Because of the hard work and dedication of[name removed] and [name removed], I would highly recommend TrendMaker [name removed] to my family and friends.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 31, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The technology for the house

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 25, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Responsiveness and professionalism of the sales and construction management team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

After the contract was signed, my new home adviser was not responsive. Things literally dragged on until the last day. I had to follow-up on every open item and even then things weren't done. A few crucial items are not resolved. I am still trying to follow-up with the adviser but he wouldn't respond. There is also no clear path to escalate which is making things worse. There is also no proper hand-off among the employees.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 03, 2019

2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars 2.25 Stars

Working with [name removed], so professional and responsive to all phone calls and texts.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 10, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] too much.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 08, 2019

3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars 3.25 Stars

[name removed] was constantly giving me updates about my home, where we were in the process what the next steps were and if anything big happened that day I probably would receive pictures. [name removed] was amazing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 25, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Efficient friendly and caring

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The home was new.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 22, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

service was great till we closed then they forgot who we were

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 09, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Sales person [name removed] is nice

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2019

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.